开发商

Accord PG是一家综合性的房地产开发与投资公司。1997年成立以来,Accord PG已成长为多层住宅、商业和工业地产等高端项目开发的市场领导者。Accord PG专业管理从项目启动直至项目最终完工的各个环节。这包括设计、施工、项目协调、室内设计与一体化装饰。Accord PG凭借着出色的质量、无可比拟的细节掌控以及最高水平的住户设施,树立了良好的口碑。

建筑设计单位

ClarkeHopkinsClarke成立于1960年,在多层住宅、商业、教育、医疗、养老、零售及多用途房地产项目等各个领域积累了丰富的经验。公司依托对项目及业务关系的注重,构建起充满活力的设计合作关系。经过50多年的经营,公司不断发展壮大,也充分认识到最好的设计成果来自于团队的凝聚力及与客户和合作伙伴之间充分的信任。

施工商

Buildcorp Commercial是一家极具活力的商业建筑公司,专业从事商业、工业与多层住宅项目的开发。公司在价值工程、成本分析与项目风险管理方面经验丰富,保障了设计与施工的顺利交付。Buildcorp拥有一支经验极为丰富的团队,以灵活性、多元化和专业精神而闻名,在竞争激烈的市场环境中取得了长足发展。1995年5月投入运营以来,Buildcorp Commercial已顺利完成了400多个项目。

Developer

Accord PG is a fully integrated property development and investment company. Since its inception in 1997, Accord PG has grown to become a market leader in the development of high profile projects, including multi-residential, commercial and industrial properties. Accord PG specialises in managing all elements of a project, from inception to completion. This includes design, construction, project co-ordination, interior design and integrated fit-outs. Accord PG has built a reputation for quality, unmatched attention to detail and the highest level of tenant amenity.

Architect

Established in 1960, ClarkeHopkinsClarke has extensive experience across diverse sectors, including multi-residential, commercial, education, healthcare, aged care, retail and mixed use projects. Commitment to their projects and business relationships has created an energetic and thriving design partnership. Having gone from strength to strength over the 50 plus years of operation, they understand that the best design outcomes are born of the trust and rapport built within their team and with their clients and collaborators.

Builder

Buildcorp Commercial is a highly dynamic commercial construction company specialising in commercial, industrial and multi-residential development. The company is vastly experienced across value engineering, cost analysis and project risk management, ensuring the smooth delivery of design and construction. Buildcorp’s highly experienced team is renowned for its flexibility, diversity and professionalism, which has allowed it to thrive in a competative market. Since commencing operations in May 1995, Buildcorp Commercial has completed in excess of 400 projects.